Facebook

  • English
  • Français

Executive Team

The Executive Team of CIMPA consists of an Executive Director, a group of Scientific Officers and an Administrative and Technical Staff. The Executive Director, in charge of the day-to-day running of CIMPA, benefits from the expertise of the Scientific Officers who play the role of consultants for geographic areas and other important issues. The people wishing to submit a project proposal of CIMPA School or CIMPA Course shall inform the director and contact a scientific officers for advice and support to set up their project.

Executive Director

Ludovic Rifford (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)
director@cimpa.info

Scientific Officers

Alp Bassa (boğaziçi üniversitesi, Turkey)
Geographic area: Middle East and West Asia
alp.bassa@boun.edu.tr

Yacine Chitour (Université Paris-Sud, France)
Geographic area: North Africa and Middle East
yacine.chitour@gmail.com

Sophie Dabo (Université de Lille, France)
Geographic area: Africa
sophie.dabo@univ-lille.fr

Giulia Di Nunno (University of Oslo, Norway)
Geographic area: Africa
giulian@math.uio.no

Lidia Fernandez (Universidad de Granada, Spain)
Geographic area: Asia
lidiafr@ugr.es

Fabrice Gamboa (Université Paul Sabatier, France)
Geographic area: West Asia and Latin America
fabrice.gamboa@gmail.com

Joan-C. Lario (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain)
Geographic area: Latin America and Carribean, Asia
joanclario@gmail.com

Jorge Mozo Fernandez (Universidad de Valladolid, Spain)
Geographic area: West Asia and Latin America
jorge.mozo@uva.es

Stéphanie Nivoche (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)
Geographic area: South and East Asia
Stephanie.Nivoche@unice.fr

Vlady Ravelomanana (Université Paris 7, France)
Geographic area: Africa
vlad@irif.fr

Rosane Ushirobira (Inria, France)
Area of expertise: Communication and Fund Raising
rosane.ushirobira@inria.fr

Administrative and Technical Staff

Agnès Gomez
Executive Secretary
admin@ cimpa.info

Héla Lamiri
Communication Officer
hela@cimpa.info

Roland Ruelle (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)               
Information Technology Responsible
webmaster@cimpa.info