West Asia Mathematical Schools (WAMS)

En 2021, le CIMPA finance l'organisation de West Asia Mathematical Schools (WAMS).

 

Liste des WAMS 

Topics in Algebraic Number Theory

Lieu : Erbil (Irak)

Dates : 4-9 octobre 2021

Coordinateur :  Andam Ali Mustafa (andam.mustafa@su.edu.krd)

 

Topics in commutative algebra

Lieu : Sulaimani (Irak)

Dates : 11-16 octobre 2021

Coordinateur : Chwas Abas Ahmed  (chwas.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq)

 

Real and complex line arrangements: topological aspects

Lieu : Akyaka (Turquie)

Dates : 15-22 septembre 2021

Coordinateur : Ali Ulas Ozgur Kisisel (akisisel@metu.edu.tr)

 

ANNULÉE - Topics in discrete mathematics and algebra

Lieu : Yerevan (Arménie)

Dates : 16-20 août 2021

Coordinateur : Yuri Movsisyan (movsisyan@ysu.am)

 

WAMS 2020 reportées en 2021 à cause de la pandemie

Mathematical Methods in Biological and Related Sciences.

Lieu : Irbid (Jordanie) 

Dates : 5 - 12 avril 2020

Coordinateurs : Abdeljalil NACHAOUI (Abdeljalil.Nachaoui@univ-nantes.fr) et Fatima M. ABOUD (Fatima.Aboud@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq)

Site internet : https://www.math.sciences.univ-nantes.fr/WAMS-CIMPA-JORDANIE20/

 

REPORTÉE EN 2022 - Algebra and Cryptography for Students

Lieu : The University of Georgia (Georgie) 

Dates : August 30 - September 5, 2021

Coordinateur : Emzar Khmaladze (e.khmaladze@ug.edu.ge )

Site internet : http://tbilisiwams.ug.edu.ge

 

Lattices, Diophantine Approximation and Heights

Lieu : Urgench State University (Uzbekistan)

Dates : 12 - 17 juillet 2021

Coordinateur : Bakhrom Abdullaev (abakhrom1968@mail.ru)

Site internet : http://www.rnta.eu/Urgench2020/

 

Numerical Methods for ill-posed Problems

Lieu : Nesin Mathematics Village, Izmir (Turquie) 

Dates : 25 octobre - 1er novembre 2020

Coordinateurs : Abdeljalil NACHAOUI (Abdeljalil.Nachaoui@univ-nantes.fr) et Fatima M. ABOUD (Fatima.Aboud@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

 

Photos - WAMS 2019

WAMS - IRAN

 

WAMS - ARABIE SAOUDITE

 

WAMS - TURQUIE