Facebook

  • English
  • Français

Executive Team

The Executive Team of CIMPA consists of an Executive Director, a group of Scientific Officers and an Administrative and Technical Staff. The Executive Director, in charge of the day-to-day running of CIMPA, benefits from the expertise of the Scientific Officers who play the role of consultants for geographic areas and other important issues. The people wishing to submit a project proposal of Research School or Support for Training in Research may contact the director or scientific officers for advice and support to set up their project.

Executive Director

Ludovic Rifford (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)
director@cimpa.info

Scientific Officers

Didier Aussel (Université de Perpignan, France)
Geographic Area: Latin America and Carribean
aussel@univ-perp.fr

Yacine Chitour (Université Paris-Sud, France)
Geographic area: North Africa and Middle East
yacine.chitour@gmail.com

Giulia Di Nunno (University of Oslo, Norway)
Geographic area: Africa
giulian@math.uio.no

Elisa Gorla (Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland)
Geographic area: India, Central and West Asia
elisa.gorla@unine.ch

Jorge Jimenez Urroz (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain)
Geographic area: Latin America and Carribean
jorge.cimpa@gmail.com

Brigitte Lucquin (Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France)
Geographic area: South and East Asia
lucquin@ljll.math.upmc.fr

Christian Mauduit (University of Aix Marseille, France)
Geographic area: South and East Asia
mauduit@iml.univ-mrs.fr

Jorge Mozo Fernandez (Universidad de Valladolid, Spain)
Geographic area: West Asia and Latin America
jorge.mozo@uva.es

Stéphanie Nivoche (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)
Geographic area: South and East Asia
Stephanie.Nivoche@unice.fr

Vlady Ravelomanana (Université Paris 7, France)
Geographic area: Africa
vlad@irif.fr

Rosane Ushirobira (Inria, France)
Area of expertise: Communication and Fund Raising
rosane.ushirobira@inria.fr

Administrative and Technical Staff

Agnès Gomez
Executive Secretary
cimpa@unice.fr

Héla Lamiri
Communication Officer
hela@cimpa.info

Roland Ruelle (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis, France)               
Information Technology Responsible
webmaster@cimpa.info